Governor AbdulRahaman AbdulRazak Heads 8-Member APC Zoning Committee

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC) and Governor of Yobe State, Mai Mala Buni, has approved the appointment of the Party's Zoning Committee for the forthcoming National Convention.

Gov. AbdulRahaman AbdulRazak 

This was disclosed in a terse statement issued on Wednesday afternoon by the National Secretary, Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee of the APC, Sen. John James Akpanudodehe.

According to Akpanudodehe, the committee members are as follows:

1. Governor of Kwara State, H.E. AbdulRahaman AbdulRazak  - Chairman

2. Deputy President of the Senate, H.E. Ovie Omo-Agege - Deputy Chairman

3. Prof.  Etim Nyong - Member 

4. Dr. MB Shehu - Member 

5. Comrade Mustapha Salihu - Member

6. Sen. Teslim Folarin - Member 

7. Alh. Sadeeq Sule-Iko Sami - Member 

8. Deputy Governor of Anambra State, H.E. Nkem Okeke - Secretary

He said the committee is expected to submit its report on Monday 7th March, 2022. 

Share on Google Plus

About Freedom Sunrise

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment